Season Wrap-Up The X-Files season 1

-503a35ca-80d4-4592-a02a-20466daacde6

Favorite Episode: my favorite episode was Ice, it reminded  me a lot of Doctor Who. Scully and Mulder goes to an arctic base to solve a case where some scientists have all ended up killing themselves and no one really knows why. It turns out it is a very contagious thing and Scully & Mulder end up stranded, with a couple of other people, at this base and people start going mad. Very good episode. I also liked the last episode a lot. The thing with The X-Files is that the episodes goes up and down a lot. Some episodes are really boring, but that’s alright, the next one will cover something else. It’s just a really cozy series that I love!

Favorite Couple: There aren’t really any couples in this show.I guess you can ship Scully/Mulder, but I don’t. i wouldn’t be mad if anything happened between them but I don’t mind them just being friends.

Best in the season: Scully! I just love her character.

Worst in the season: One thing that bothered me a bit, is the fact that Mulder is so much more of a main character than Scully. Every episode is Mulder centered and I would like Scully to be more of a main character sometimes. i also feel like Mulder is always the one who is right, that could also differ, I would like that.

Leave a comment