My Week of TV – May 4th – May 10th

So here is my week of television, I have been working on my marathon project and on catching up on some series. My comments will be under the “read more”.

Monday:

Game of Thrones Season 5 Episode 4

Parks and Recreation Season 7 Episode 10

Parks and Recreation Season 7 Episode 11

Parks and Recreation Season 7 Episode 12

Parks and Recreation Season 7 Episode 13 (Season Finale)

Tuesday:

The X-Files Season 1 Episode 20

The X-Files Season 1 Episode 21

The Walking Dead Season 5 Episode 9

Wednesday: 

The Walking Dead Season 5 Episode 10

The X-Files Season 1 Episode 22

The X-Files Season 1 Episode 23

Thursday:

The X-Files Season 1 Episode 24 (Season Finale)

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 1

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 2

The Walking Dead Season 5 Episode 11

The Walking Dead Season 5 Episode 12

The Walking Dead Season 5 Episode 13

Friday:

The Walking Dead Season 5 Episode 14

The Walking Dead Season 5 Episode 15

The Walking Dead Season 5 Episode 16 (Season Finale)

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 3

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 4

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 5

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 6

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 7

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 8

Saturday:

Sunday:

Orphan Black Season 3 Episode 4

The X-Files Season 2 Episode 9

Game of Thrones: I think this episode started off as a kind of boring episode but it got better for the last 15 minutes or so and that had me really excited for this weeks episode. I want to see what happens to Sansa, I hope Brienne can convince her to go with her instead. i also think Tyrion and Daenerys will be such a fun combo to watch! Also Jamie. Basically with this show I always find my favorites exciting.

Parks and Recreation: I don’t really know why I didn’t finish this show before but I think it was a good decision. I was a bit tired of it before but now i was ready and I loved season 7. Every last bit of if, such a lovely and fun show and i wish everyone takes their time and watch it!

The X-Files: Haha so my friday went a bit out of hand. I have started to really love this show though. Before I could watch one episode and then be done but the episodes I watched on friday were so good. Scully was abducted by aliens and it was thrilling. I love it not afterwards as well, because Mulder is so protective of her. I understand that, she nearly died. But seriously I’ve got such a crush on Gillian Anderson and I’m so glad I started this series.

The Walking Dead: The thing with The Walking Dead is that it is so fun to binge watch but it sucks to watch one week at the time. I had some catching up to do and I loved that. So much happened. Alexandria, just like all the other “paradises” they have found turned out to be crazy. I loved Carol and how she gave herself a new identity haha, and her cookies. I wrote most of my thoughts down in my wrap up but this is a show that I wish was like netflix shows where they post the whole season at once, cause i want to binge watch!!

Orphan Black: I seriously love Allison so much, they are so much fun to watch and are this little break from all that is going on with Sarah. Sarah is in big trouble now, but hopefully, she will find Helena. That’s always something. Poor Gracie, she seems to have lost her love and her baby, her parents are seriously mental. I miss Delphine too, i love her and Cosima together and I miss them.

Leave a comment